Service
Newsletter

Coin fairs


Below is a list of coin fairs we will be attending during 2016. More coin fairs may be added later in the year.
For all those wishing to meet us, please feel free to attend and visit us. We are available to answer any questions or requests you may have. Upon request we can bring coins or artefacts from our website so you can view the items before deciding to purchase.


JANUARY
Sunday, 31 January 2016
Hotel 'de Druiventros'
Bosscheweg 11
5056 PP Berkel-Enschot


MARCH
Sunday, 13 March 2016
Louisalei 24 - Sporthal Extra Time
Hoboken (Antwerpen)
Belgium


APRIL
Sunday, 24 April 2016
Hotel 'de Druiventros'
Bosscheweg 11
5056 PP Berkel-Enschot


MAY
Sunday, 1 May 2016
Brabanthal
Brabantlaan 1
3001 Leuven
Belgie

Saturday, 7 May 2016
Euretco Expo
Meidoornkade 24
3992 AE  Houten
Nederland


SEPTEMBER
Sunday, 11 September 2016
Hotel 'de Druiventros'
Bosscheweg 11
5056 PP Berkel-Enschot

Saturday, 17 September 2016
Euretco Expo
Meidoornkade 24
3992 AE  Houten
Nederland

NOVEMBER
Sunday 6 November 2016
Internationale Munten en Bodemvondstenbeurs Eijsden
Cultureel Centrum Eijsden
Breusterstraat 23
6245 EG  Eijsden
Nederland
Open: 10.00 - 15.00

DECEMBER
Sunday 11 December 2016
Sporthal De Vossenberg
Markgravenstraat 93
2200 Herentals
België

Sunday 18 December 2016
Hotel 'de Druiventros'
Bosscheweg 11
5056 PP Berkel-Enschot
Nederland


The list above only states coin fairs we will be attending as a dealer. We regulary visit other coin or antiques fairs. If you want to arrange a meeting at a fair that is not listed then please contact us to check if a meeting can be arranged.